Skip to product information
1 of 1

IMAGE COMICS

NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER (MR)

NEW WORLD #1 (OF 5) CVR B MOORE & MULLER (MR)

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
MAY180037


(W) Ales Kot (CA) Tom Muller (A/CA) Tradd Moore, Heather Moore

    SERIES PREMIERE!

The United States of America-after the Second Civil War. Two lovers meet. One: a straight-edge vegan hacker anarchist boy with a penchant for messing with the State. The other: a chaotic, hedonistic cop with a reality TV show and a license to kill. This really shouldn't happen-and yet, somehow, it does. And soon, the entire state of New California is after them.

This ballistic sci-fi action romance miniseries-in the vein of Mad Max and Romeo and Juliet-from ALEŠ KOT, TRADD MOORE, and HEATHER MOORE begins with a massive-sized debut issue, and features a backup comic introducing the talents of AARON STEWART-AHN and SUNANDO C!


In Shops: Jul 25, 2018

SRP: $4.99
View full details