Welcome to Comics Games and Coffee Ltd
Cart 0
Achtung! Cthulhu Campaigns: Shadows of Atlantis

Achtung! Cthulhu Campaigns: Shadows of Atlantis


Memories of a Past Better Left Forgotten...

Discover the secret history of the earliest days of the war: a tale of murder, greed, and deceit, where forbidden knowledge is more highly prized than a man's life (or his sanity); the quest for an ancient artefact of immense power; the race against the occult forces of the German High Command and even against time itself...

Shadows of Atlantis is the first campaign published for the Achtung! Cthulhu" setting. It is made up of eight chapters organised into three "books," each collecting scenarios which take place in the same theatre of World War II.

Share this Product